Events
     
FebruaryMarch 2017April
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031


 

Social Crime Prevention and Research
Mrs Nomathamsanqa Masondo
Senior Manager
Cell: 082 194 565
Office: 033 341 9313
E-mail: nomathamsanqa.masondo@comsafety.gov.za

Mrs
Nonhlanhla Gumede
Secterary to Manager
Office: 033 341 9300
E-mail: nonhlanhla.gumede@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Robert Chetty
Social Crime Analyst
Office: 033 341 9341
E-mail: robert.chetty@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Dorah Sibande
Social Crime Facilitator
Office: 033 341 9341
E-mail: dorah.sibande@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Kwenza Mtshali
Social Crime Facilitator
Office: 033 341 9300
E-mail: kwenza.mtshali@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Sbu Gumede
Admin Officer
Office. 033 3419300
E-mail: sbu.gumede@comsafety.gov.za

Terms of Use   |   Register   |   Login
© 2011 KwaZulu-Natal Community Safety and Liaison
GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Tel: (033) 341 9300 (Switchboard) Fax: (033) 342 6345 Email: info@comsafety.gov.za
Physical Address: 179 Jabu Ndlovu, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
Postal Address: Private Bag X9143, Pietermaritzburg, 3200