Events
     
OctoberNovember 2017December
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930


 

Service Delivery Evaluation

Mr Ronald Luvuyo Goniwe
Manager: Whole Province
Cell: 082 331 7364
Tel: (033) 341 9330
Fax: (033) 341 9405
E-mail: Luvuyo.Goniwe@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Bhekubani Lawrence Ndlangamandla
Service Monitor: uMfolosi uThukela
Cell: 082 776 7513
Office: (033) 341 9300
E-mail: Bhekubani.Ndlangamandla@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Mafika Jacob Maseko
Service Monitor: Ulundi uThukela
Cell: 082 776 7514
Office: (033) 341 9372
E-mail: Mafika.Maseko@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Thamsanqa Mthalane
Service Monitor - Midlands
Cell: 082 555 3046
Tel: (033) 341 9362
E-mail: Thamsanqa.Mthalane@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Mdumiseni Nxumalo
Service Monitor: uMzimkhulu
Cell: 082 776 7539
Tel: (033) 341 9363
E-mail: Mdumiseni.Nxumalo@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Sabelo Sydney Kunene
Service Monitor: Durban South & Durban North
Cell: 082 506 093
Tel: (033) 341 300
Fax: (033) 341 9405
E mail: Sabelo.kunene@comsafety.gov.za

Mrs Leneshrie Moodley
Service Monitor: Midlands, Whole province
Cell: 082 777 2556
Tel: (033) 341 9300
E-mail: Leneshrie.Moodley@comsafety.gov.za

 


Terms of Use   |   Register   |   Login
© 2011 KwaZulu-Natal Community Safety and Liaison
GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Tel: (033) 341 9300 (Switchboard) Fax: (033) 342 6345 Email: info@comsafety.gov.za
Physical Address: 179 Jabu Ndlovu, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
Postal Address: Private Bag X9143, Pietermaritzburg, 3200