Events
     
JulyAugust 2017September
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031


 

Financial Management Services

Ms Gugu Mpangase
Secretary to Senior Manager : Financial Management Services
Office: (033) 341 9334
Fax: (033) 341 9409
E-mail: gugu.mpanganse@comsafety.gov.za

Mrs Dorothy Mthembu
Assistant Manager : Accounting Services
Cell: 073 254 9072
Office: (033) 341 9392
E-mail: dorothy.mthembu@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Nompulelo Ntuli
State Accountant
Office: (033) 341 9391
Fax: (033) 341 9409
E-mail: nompulelo.ntuli@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Sne Mkhize
Accounting Clerk
Office: (033) 341 9391
Fax: (033) 341 9409
E-mail: sne.mkhizei@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Ncamsile Mbongwa
Accounting Clerk
Office: (033) 341 9391
Fax: (033) 341 9409
E-mail: ncamy.mbongwa@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Natasha Jacobs
Deputy Manager : Supply Chain Management
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: Natasha.jacobs@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Thabisile Ngcobo
Assistant Manager : Supply Chain Management
Cell: 082 417 76005
Office: (033) 341 9393
E-mail: thabisile.ngcobo@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Sibongiseni Mbhense
Administration Clerk : Acquisition and Demand Management
033 341 9300
E-mail: sibongiseni.mbhense@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Joanne Joshua
Deputy Manager : Budgets and Accounting Services
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: joanne.joshua@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Nadine Boshoff
Assistant Manager: Budgets and Estimates
Office: (033) 341 9389
Fax: (033) 341 9409
E-mail: nadine.boshoff@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Prem Ramgobind
Assistant Manager :Internal Control and risk Management
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: Prem.ramgobind@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Thurl Singh
State Accountant
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: thurl.singh@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Devan Pillay
State Accountant
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: devan.pillay@comsafety.gov.za

Mrs Nomusa Jamile
Assistant Manager  : Assets Management
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: nomusa.jamile@comsafety.gov.za

Mrs Wilna Geldenhuys
Administration Officer : Acquisition and Demand Management
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: wilna.geldenhuys@comsafety.gov.za


Terms of Use   |   Register   |   Login
© 2011 KwaZulu-Natal Community Safety and Liaison
GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Tel: (033) 341 9300 (Switchboard) Fax: (033) 342 6345 Email: info@comsafety.gov.za
Physical Address: 179 Jabu Ndlovu, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
Postal Address: Private Bag X9143, Pietermaritzburg, 3200