Events
     
AprilMay 2017June
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031


 

Corporate Services

Ms Thanda Hlela
Senior Manager
Cell: 082 331 5600
Office: (033) 341 9317
Fax: (033) 341 9413
E-mail: thanda.hlela@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Mark Ferreira
Deputy Manager: HRM
Cell: 082 419 2754
Office: (033) 341 9368
E-mail: mark.ferreira@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Vinod Parthab
Senior Personnel Practitioner
Office: (033) 341 9300
E-mail: vinod.parthab@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Dawn Chalmers
Personnel Officer
Office: (033) 341 9364
E-mail: dawn.chalmers@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Sakhiseni Ngcobo
Deputy Manager: HRD
Cell: 082 419 3301
Office: (033) 341 9367
E-mail: sakhie.ngcobo@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Silindile Bhengu
Acting Deputy Manager : Communications
Office: (033) 341 9300
Cell: 082 467 7761
E-mail: silindile.dladla@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Ashley Naidoo
Assistant Manager : Auxiliary Services
Office: (033) 341 9300
Cell: 083 4156 757
E-mail: ashley.naidoo@comsafety.gov.za

Ms May Maphumulo
Admin Clerk: Auxiliary services
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: may.maphumulo@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Nasheel Singh
Admin Clerk: Auxiliary Services
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: nasheel.singh@comsafety.gov.za

Mr Mlindi Ngcobo
Admin Clerk: Auxiliary Services (Registry)
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: mlindi.ngcobo@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Phindile Sibeko
Switchboard Operator
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: phindile.sibeko@comsafety.gov.za

Ms Thandeka Ngema
Secretary to Senior Manager: Corporate Services
Tel: 033 341 9300
E-mail: thandeka.ngema@comsafety.gov.za


Terms of Use   |   Register   |   Login
© 2011 KwaZulu-Natal Community Safety and Liaison
GENERAL ENQUIRIES
Tel: (033) 341 9300 (Switchboard) Fax: (033) 342 6345 Email: info@comsafety.gov.za
Physical Address: 179 Jabu Ndlovu, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
Postal Address: Private Bag X9143, Pietermaritzburg, 3200